Two great locations to serve you!

MAIN OFFICE

19861-B Century Blvd
Germantown, MD
PHONE: (301) 540-2232

REALTOR® PROFILE
My career is my passion and today, along with my husband, Joe, I am the co-owner of RE/MAX Town Center with 3 locations in Montgomery County, Maryland. I lead a team of dedicated, full-time agents through the Sabelhaus Team. Our core values are Excellence, Integrity, Professionalism and Fun. We understand that the real estate transaction is usually the biggest financial investment in our clients' lives and we do not take that responsibility ligh
REALTOR® INFO
LisaSabelhaus
Lisa Sabelhaus
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (240) 388-7113
T-Free:(301) 540-2232
Email: lisa@sabelhausteam.com
OFFICE INFO
RE/MAX Town Center
19861-B Century Blvd
Germantown,MD
20874
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Lawrence Evans
Lawrence Evans
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (301) 922-2156
Email: team@limejuicer.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Diane Bernard
Diane Bernard
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (301) 252-4406
Email: diane@sabelhausteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Erin DeRose
Erin DeRose
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (301) 237-7669
Email: erin.m.derose@gmail.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Dana Guanciale
Dana Guanciale
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (301) 529-9573
Email: danaguanciale@yahoo.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Alice Taylor
Alice Taylor
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (301) 580-6698
Email: alice@sabelhausteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Amanda Seebedan
Amanda Seebedan
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (540) 760-1141
Email: amandadugan.remax@gmail.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Stephanie Evans
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (301) 922-2276
Email: stephanie@sabelhausteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Geoff Valdivia
Geoff Valdivia
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (301) 325-0185
Email: geoff@realestatedrive.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Theresa Cox
Theresa Cox
Office Phone: (301) 540-2232  
Mobile: (301) 706-6604
Email: theresa@sabelhausteam.com
MY CURRENT LISTINGS
Property Image
Residential
$495,000.00
Beds: 3
Baths: 4
Property Image
Residential
$379,990.00
Beds: 3
Baths: 3
Property Image
Townhouse
$365,000.00
Beds: 3
Baths: 4
WEBIMAGES: PP_office_pic.jpg